Property Search
Min $:
Max $:
MLS #:

Helpful Links

Member Sign In
Email:
Pass:

MLSPropertyFinder.com


Raise Your Home"Above the Crowd "
and get it Sold!


 Featured Property

Fitchburg MA
$119,900 - More Info

Gardner MA
$64,900 - More Info

Leominster MA
$229,900 - More Info

Gardner MA
$64,900 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$101,000 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$139,900 - More Info

Leominster MA
$359,900 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$234,500 - More Info

Gardner MA
$139,000 - More Info

Templeton MA
$40,000 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$79,000 - More Info

Leominster MA
$374,900 - More Info

Gardner MA
$249,900 - More Info

Westminster MA
$398,000 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$197,900 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$199,900 - More Info

Lunenburg MA
$395,000 - More Info

Lunenburg MA
$239,900 - More Info

Ashby MA
$69,900 - More Info

Leominster MA
$224,900 - More Info

Lunenburg MA
$549,900 - More Info

Gardner MA
$167,500 - More Info

Groton MA
$299,900 - More Info

Clinton MA
$124,900 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$850 - More Info

Fitchburg MA
$154,000 - More Info

Westminster MA
$69,900 - More Info

Orange MA
$379,900 - More Info

Leominster MA
$179,000 - More Info

Athol MA
$429,900 - More Info

Templeton MA
$269,900 - More Info

 Sign up for MLSPropertyfinder.com
  • Receive Daily Emails
  • Search by Map
  • Search all MLS
  • Save Listings
  • Property Messenger
  • Full Criteria
  • Compare Listings
  • Full Listing Sheets
  • And much more!
Sign Up for MLS Property Finder


Email:   
Password:   

RE/MAX Property Promotions
975 Merriam Ave #212 • Leominster, MA 01453

April Cover 978-230-3448 April@HomesJustForYou.com
Diane Guercio 978-602-6354 DianeG@HomesJustForYou.com
Kurt Thompson 978-833-3569 Kurt@HomesJustForYou.com
Joyce H. Lin  978-337-1237 Joyce@HomesJustForYou.com
Elise Martin  978-602-2230 Elise@HomesJustForYou.com
Your Questions Answered  978-716-2915 Info@HomesJustForYou.com

Your Questions Answered

Update Website | Privacy Policy | Agent Help Menu
Copyright © 2014 RLS2000.com, Inc. All rights reserved.